My Cart


Various Folk

Walking On The Moon-Mooncrest-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Various Folk
Title: Walking On The Moon
Label: Mooncrest
Cat No: CREST001
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 1991
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Steeleye Span – Fisherman's Wife
A2. Iain Matthews – Sing Me Back Home
A3. Tim Moore – A Fool Like You
A4. Steeleye Span – Female Drummer
A5. Sandy Denny – The Last Thing On My Mind
A6. Tim Hart & Maddy Prior – The Dalesman's Litany
B1. Shirley Collins – Hal-An-Tow
B2. Tim Hart & Maddy Prior – False Knight On The Road
B3. Tim Moore – Rock And Roll Love Letter
B4. Tim Hart & Maddy Prior – Bold Fisherman
B5. Chilli Willi – Choo Choo Ch'Boogi
B6. Steeleye Span – Skewball


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.