My Cart


Jackson C. Frank

Mystery-Mooncrest-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Jackson C. Frank
Title: Mystery
Label: Mooncrest
Cat No: CRESTCD120
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2024
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Mystery
02. I Don't Want to Love You No More
03. Goodbye To My Loving You
04. Halloween Is Black As Night
05. October
06. Child Fixin' To Die
07. Bull Men
08. The Spectre
09. Maria Spanish Rose
10. Singing Sailors
11. Night Of The Blues (Version 2)
12. (Tumble) In the Wind (Version 2)
13. Washington Jail
14. In the Pines
15. On My Way To The Canaan Land
16. Jesse James


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.