My Cart


Red Dirt

Red Dirt-Morgan Blue Town-2x12" Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Red Dirt
Title: Red Dirt
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT5034R
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2024
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.
  • Black vinyl.



A1. Memories (2:02)
A2. Death Letter (3:09)
A3. Problems (3:45)
A4. Song For Pauline (3:32)
A5. Ten Seconds To Go (2:31)
A6. In the Morning (2:25)
A7. Maybe I’m Right (2:38)

B1. Summer Madness Laced In Newbald Gold (6:10)
B2. Death Of A Dream (5:24)
B3. Gimme A Shot (3:28)
B4. Brain Worker (3:10)
B5. I’ve Been Down So Long (2:32)

C1. Time To Move (3:22)
C2. Easy To Come By (3:26)
C3. Hard Times (3:48)
C4. For Q (5:38)
C5. Frustration Boogie (3:44)
C6. Dreams And Nightmare Of A Plastic Ringworm (3:33)

D1. From End To End (5:12)
D2. Yesterday And Today (7:30)
D3. The Circle Song (4:33)
D4. I’d Rather Go back 15 Years (7:37)
D5. Tolly Cobbold (2:37)

Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.