My Cart


Red Dirt

Red Dirt-Morgan Blue Town-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Red Dirt
Title: Red Dirt
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: MBTCD034
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2024
CD Grade: New & Sealed



1. Memories
2. Death Letter
3. Problems
4. Song For Pauline
5. Ten Seconds To Go
6. In the Morning
7. Maybe I’m Right
8. Summer Madness Laced In Newbald Gold
9. Death Of A Dream
10. Gimme A Shot
11. Brain Worker
12. I’ve Been Down So Long

Bonus Tracks
13. From End To End
14. Yesterday And Today
15. The Circle Song
16. I’d Rather Go Back 15 Years
17. Tolly Cobbold


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.