My Cart


The Soft Machine

Wonderland-Secret-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Soft Machine
Title: Wonderland
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP117R
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. I’m So Low 2:32
A2. Clarence In Wonderland 2:52
A3. She’s Gone 2:38
A4. Save Yourself 2:08
A5. We Know What You Mean 3:04
B1. As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still 1:55
B2. Fire Engine Passing With Bells Clanging 2:17
B3. Esther’s Nose Job 6:50
B4. Moon In June 5:55


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.