My Cart


Stiff Little Fingers

Handheld & Rigidly Digital-CD Album-New & Sealed

£3.99  £5.99

New & Sealed


Artist: Stiff Little Fingers
Title: Handheld & Rigidly Digital
Cat No: CRIDE 95
Label: Secret
Format: CD Album

Year: 2008
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Hope Street
02. Straw Dogs
03. Wasted Life
04. At The Edge
05. Barbed Wire Love
06. Roots Radicals Rockers & Reggae
07. Last Train From The Wasteland
08. She Grew Up
09. Drinkin' Again
10. Doesn't Make It Alright
11. Fly The Flag
12. All The Rest
13. Suspect Device
14. Alternative Ulster
15. Johnny Was

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.