My Cart


Big Youth

Screaming Target-Trojan-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Big Youth
Title: Screaming Target
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 61
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1989
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Screaming Target
02. Pride And Joy Rock
03. Be Careful
04. Tippertong Rock
05. One Of These Fine Days
06. Screaming Target (Vers 2)
07. The Killer
08. Solomon A Gunday
09. Honesty
10. I Am Alright
11. Lee A Low
12. Concrete Jungle


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.