My Cart


Phill Pratt

Star Wars Dub-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Phill Pratt
Title: Star Wars Dub
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP931
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2024
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • 180 gram vinyl.
  • Includes Bonus CD and Sleeve notes.



A1. African Communication
A2. Which Clapp
A3. Star Wars
A4. Side Walk Rider
A5. Tower Dub
B1. Stay Loose
B2. Con-Man
B3. Concert Man
B4. Roffa Yet

Bonus CD
01. African Communication
02. Which Clapp
03. Star Wars
04. Side Walk Rider
05. Tower Dub
06. Stay Loose
07. Con-Man
08. Concert Man
09. Roffa Yet


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.