My Cart


George Anderson

Songs From Tomorrow-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: George Anderson
Title: Songs From Tomorrow
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD249
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2021
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • New album from the Shakatak bassist recorded during lockdown 2020.



01. Welcome Intro
02. Lockdown
03. Love Makes U Feel The Pain
04. Song For Tomorrow
05. Higher Ground
06. Keep The Faith
07. I Would Give U Everything
08. Teen Town
09. Flow
10. Let’s Celebrate Life
11. Games People Play
12. Donna Lee
13. Masks

Bonus Tracks
14. What the Hell 2020
15. Song for Tomorrow (Elevate Mix)
16. Flow (Acapella Dutch Verses)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.