My Cart


The Dave Clark Five

The Hits (2014)-CD Album-New




Artist: The Dave Clark Five
Title: The Hits
Cat No: DC1
Format: CD Album
Released: 2004
CD Grade: New


  • 28 Hits Album, Includes 28 page booklet
  • New 2014 Release with new bonus unreleased tracks (Universal Love and Every American Citizen)
  • Digitally remastered by Dave Clark


    01. Do You Love Me
    02. Glad All Over
    03. Bits And Pieces
    04. Can't You See That She's Mine
    05. Everybody Knows (I Still Love You)
    06. Don't Let Me Down
    07. Any Way You Want It
    08. Wild Weekend
    09. Catch Us If You Can
    10. Because
    11. I Like It Like That
    12. Reelin' And Rockin
    13. Over And Over
    14. Come Home
    15. You Got What It Takes
    16. Try Too Hard
    17. Everybody Knows
    18. I'll Be Yours My Love
    19. Nineteen Days
    20. Look Before You Leap
    21. Til The Right One Comes Along
    22. All Night Long
    23. Sha-Na-Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
    24. Here Comes Summer
    25. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
    26. Everybody Get Together
    27. Universal Love
    28. Every American Citizen



    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.