My Cart



Bitter Sweet / Turn The Music Up-Secret-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Shakatak
Title: Bitter Sweet / Turn The Music Up
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD170
Format: 2CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed



CD1 - Bitter Sweet
01. Don't Start Giving Up
02. Blue
03. Bitter Sweet
04. Cool Down
05. Don't Look Back
06. They Call That Cool
07. Holding On
08. Fly Away
09. Shake It Down
10. You'll Never Know

CD2 - Turn The Music Up
01. Turn The Music Up
02. Sure Thing
03. Forgive & Forget
04. Back To The Groove
05. Somebody's Dancing (Up On The Roof)
06. Better Believe It
07. Ain't Nobody
08. Like Other Fools
09. Night Moves
10. Lowdown
11. Open Your Eyes
12. Turn The Music Up (12" Remix)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.