My Cart



Manic & Cool / Down On The Street-Secret-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Shakatak
Title: Manic & Cool / Down On The Street
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD318
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2024
CD Grade: New & Sealed



CD1 - Manic & Cool
01. Mr. Manic & Sister Cool
02. Slow Dancing
03. Time Of My Life
04. M.O.N.E.Y.
05. Nobody Holds Me (Quite The Way You Do)
06. Dr! Dr!
07. Walk The Walk
08. Releasin’ The Feelin’
09. Something Special
10. Stop
11. Love Of All Time
12. Orient Express
Bonus Tracks
13. Never Stop Loving You
14. Mr. Manic And Sister Cool (Manic Dub)
15. Walk The Walk (Remix)
16. Mr. Manic & Sister Cool (Extended album version)

CD2 - Down On The Street
01. Down On The Street
02. Holding On
03. Summer Sky
04. Hypnotised
05. Don't Blame It On Love
06. Photograph
07. Watching You
08. Fire Dance
09. Lady (To Billie Holiday)
Bonus Tracks:
10. Down On The Street (Dance Mix)
11. Don't Blame It On Love (Extended Mix)
12. Down On The Street (Extended Mix)
13. Holding On (Extended Mix)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.