My Cart


Big Bill Broonzy

I Feel So Good-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Big Bill Broonzy
Title: I Feel So Good
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2006
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 How You Want It Done?
02 Bull Cow Blues
03 Long Tall Mama
04 C & A Blues
05 Big Bill Blues
06 You Know I Got A Reason
07 Baby I Done Got Wise
08 You Better Cut That Out
09 Just A Dream, No. 2
10 Lonesome Road Blues
11 Rockin' Chair Blues
12 Key To The Highway
13 When I Been Drinking
14 I Feel So Good
15 Too Many Drivers
16 Looking Up At Down
17 All By Myself
18 Wee Wee Hours Blues
19 Tell Me Baby
20 New Shake 'Em On Down
21 Night Time Is The Right Time
22 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.