My Cart


Sonny Boy Williamson

Stop Breakinng Down-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Sonny Boy Williamson
Title: Stop Breakinng Down
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2128
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 Check Up On My Baby
02 Desperado woman
03 Early In The Morning
04 The Big Boat
05 Stop Breaking Down
06 You're An Old Lady
07 Hoodoo Hoodoo
08 Sonny Boy's Cold Chills
09 Shake The Boogie
10 Mean Old Highway
11 Mellow Chick Swing
12 Lacey Belle
13 Apple Tree Swing
14 Polly Put Your Kettle On
15 Willow Tree Girl
16 Alcohol Blues
17 Sugar Gal
18 Wonderful Time
19 Blues About My Baby
20 I Love You For Myself
21 Bring Another Half Pint
22 Better Cut That Out
23 Southern Dream
24 Rub A Dub

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.