My Cart


Tampa Red And Big Maceo

Guitar & Piano Duets-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Tampa Red And Big Maceo
Title: Guitar & Piano Duets
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2115
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 I Got A Right To Be Blue
02 She's Love Crazy
03 So Long Baby
04 You'd Better Be Ready To Go
05 Can't You Read
06 No Baby No
07 It's All Up To You
08 Poor Kelly Blues
09 Gin Head Woman
10 Don't Jive It Mama
11 Anytime For You
12 I Ain't For It
13 Kid Man Blues
14 I Can't Get Along With You
15 Give Me Mine Now
16 Come On Home
17 I Ought To Bite You
18 Corrine Blues
19 Winter Time Blues
20 Play Proof Woman
21 Won't Be A Fool No More
22 Big Road Blues
23 Let's Try It Again
24 Please Be Careful

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.