My Cart


Memphis Minnie

Bumble Bee-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Memphis Minnie
Title: Bumble Bee
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2005
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 What's The Matter With The Mill
02 When The Levee Breaks
03 Bumble Bee
04 Plymouth Rock Blues
05 New Dirty Dozen
06 Frankie Jean
07 I Don't Want That Junk Outa You
08 Picking The Blues
09 Let's Go To Town
10 Crazy Cryin' Blues
11 Soo Cow Soo
12 Where Is My Good Man At
13 Ain't No Use Trying To Tell On Me
14 You Got To Move
15 If You See My Rooster (Please Run Him Home)
16 Dirty Mother For You
17 Ice Man (Come On Up)
18 Caught Me Wrong Again
19 Nothing In Rambling
20 In My Girlish Days
21 Me And My Chauffeur Blues
22 Black Rat Swing

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.