My Cart


Various Artists

The R&B Hits 1946-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Various Artists
Title: The R&B Hits 1946
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2060
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 Louis Jordan - Buzz Me
02 Cab Calloway - The Honeydripper
03 Johnny Moore, Charles Brown - Drifting Blues
04 Marion Abernathy - Voo-It! Voo-It!
05 Lionel Hampton - Hey! Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
06 Roy Milton - R.M. Blues
07 Joe Liggins - Got A Right To Cry
08 Andy Kirk And His Clouds Of Joy, The Jubalaires - I Know
09 Joe Liggins - Tanya
10 The Nat King Cole Trio - (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
11 Lucky Millinder - Shorty's Got To Go
12 Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Jordan - Stone Cold Dead In The Market (He Had It Coming)
13 Bullmoose Jackson - I Know Who Threw The Whiskey (In The Well)
14 Joe Turner* - My Gal's A Jockey
15 Louis Jordan - Choo-Choo Ch'Boogie
16 Roosevelt Sykes - Sunny Road
17 Wynonie Harris - Playful Baby
18 Arthur Crudup* - So Glad You're Mine
19 Julia Lee - Gotta Gimme What'cha Got
20 Louis Jordan - Ain't That Just Like A Woman
21 Louis Jordan - Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chicken
22 Louis Jordan - Let The Good Times Roll

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.