My Cart


Charley Patton Muddy Waters

Mississippi Delta Blues Dust My Broom-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Charley Patton Muddy Waters
Title: Mississippi Delta Blues Dust My Broom
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2025
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1995
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 Charley Patton Mississippi Boweavil Blues
02 Charley Patton Pony Blues
03 Charley Patton Pea Vine Blues
04 Tommy Johnson Cool Drink Of Water Blues
05 Tommy Johnson Big Road Blues
06 Tommy Johnson Big Fat Mama Blues
07 Ishman Bracey Trouble Hearted Blues
08 William Harris Bull Frog Blues
09 Son House My Black Mama Pt. 1
10 Son House Preachin' The Blues Pt. 1
11 Son House Walking Blues
12 Willie Brown Future Blues
13 Bukka White The Panama Limited
14 Skip James Devil Got My Woman
15 Big Joe Williams Baby Please Don't Go
16 Robert Johnson I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
17 Bukka White Shake 'Em On Down
18 Tommy McClennan Bottle It Up On Down
19 Robert Petway Catfish Blues
20 Tony Hollins Crawlin' King Snake
21 Muddy Waters Country Blues
22 Robert Lockwood Jr. Take A Little Walk With Me

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.