My Cart


Lightnin' Slim

Blue Lightning-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Lightnin' Slim
Title: Blue Lightning
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2002
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1992
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 Mama Talk To Your Daughter 4:23
02 My Baby Left Me This Morning 3:52
03 It's Mighty Crazy 3:15
04 Caress Me Baby 5:16
05 I Love You Baby 3:10
06 The Sky Is Crying 6:26
07 G.I. Slim 3:15
08 Help Me Spend My Gold 3:04
09 My Little Angel Chile 4:19
10 Too Close Blues 4:03
11 I Want You To Love Me 6:42
12 Bed Bug Blues 4:03
13 I'm Tired Waitin' Baby 3:51
14 Ah'w Baby 4:48

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.