My Cart


Mick Abrahams

Mick's Back-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Mick Abrahams
Title: Mick's Back
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOXCD501
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 The River's Invitation 3:29
02 Bad Feeling 3:46
03 Cold Women With Warm Hearts 3:26
04 Time To Love 4:58
05 Leaving Home Blues 3:55
06 Long Grey Mare 5:52
07 You'd Be A Millionaire 4:20
08 Send Me Some Lovin' 3:51
09 Yolanda 3:40
10 Little Red Rooster 4:07
11 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City 3:39
12 So Much Hard Luck 4:44
13 Skyline Drive 3:29

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.