My Cart


Paul Lamb & The King Snakes

Shifting Into Gear-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Paul Lamb & The King Snakes
Title: Shifting Into Gear
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOXCD504
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1992
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01 Come On Everybody
02 Hey Woman
03 Evening Sun
04 Didn't Do Me No Good
05 Give Up Giving Up
06 Feel So Good
07 Shifting Into Gear
08 Must Be More To Life Than This
09 One More Time
10 Snakeskin Jump
11 I Need Somebody To Love
12 Once Too Often

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.