My Cart


Nine Below Zero

Give Me No Lip Child-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Nine Below Zero
Title: Give Me No Lip Child
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOXCD524
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Checkin' Up On My Baby
02. So Cold
03. Nine Below Zero
04. Give Me No Lip Child
05. She's All The Rage
06. Hip Shake
07. The Love You Bring
08. Troubled Life
09. You Know This
10. Line Of Least Resistance
11. Hand To Mouth
12. Crawl 'n' Shake
13. On The Road Again

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.