My Cart



Live At Ronnie Scott's Club-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Shakatak
Title: Live At Ronnie Scott's Club
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOXCD514
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1998
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Invitations
02. Streetwalkin
03. Beyond Our Reach
04. Day By Day
05. Don't Say That Again
06. Blue note
07. Lumiere
08. Easier Said Than Done
09. You Are
10. Mr. Manic & Sister Cool
11. Chi Chi Castenengo
12. Night Birds
13. Let The Piano Play
14. Down On The Street

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.