My Cart


Zoot Money's Big Roll Band

Were You There Live 1966-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Zoot Money's Big Roll Band
Title: Were You There Live 1966
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOXCD518
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. I Got You (I Feel Good)
02. Smack Dab In The Middle
03. Boot-Leg
04. Train Train
05. Ain't That Peculiar
06. People Gonna Talk
07. It Should've Been Me
08. Hellelujah I Love Her So
09. Self Discipline
10. Rock Me Baby
11. Stormy Monday Blues
12. Oh Mom (Teach Me How To Uncle Willie)
13. When I Meet My Baby
14. Blues March
15. You Don't Know Like I Know
16. Big Time Operator
17. Hide Nor Hair
18. Haunted House
19. La La La La La/The 'In' Crowd

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.