My Cart


Big Youth

Reggae Phenomenon-Trojan-2CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Big Youth
Title: Reggae Phenomenon
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CD TRD 411
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1990
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Give Praises
02. Please I Cause
03. I Am Your Man
04. Hip-Ki-Do
05. Riverton City
06. It's Not Usual
07. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
08. Love And Happiness
09. Weeping In The Night (Joy In The Morning)
10. Reggae Phenomenon

01. Get Up Stand Up
02. Notty No Jester
03. Johnny Reggae
04. Hit The Road Jack
05. Phil Pratt Thing
06. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
07. Facts Of Life
08. Tell It Black
09. Mammy Hot Daddy Cool
10. Dread In A Babylon

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.