My Cart


Various Reggae

Music Is My Occupation-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Music Is My Occupation
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL259
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1989
CD Grade: New

  • A Instrumentals Played By Don Drummond, Tommy McCook, Baba Brooks
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Magic
    02. Twelve Minutes To Go
    03. Green Island
    04. Musical Store Room
    05. Vitamin A
    06. Strolling In
    07. River Bank, Parts 1 & 2
    08. Silver Dollar
    09. Dr Decker
    10. Eastern Standard Time
    11. Yard Broom
    12. Music Is My Occupation
    13. Apanga
    14. Don De Lion
    15. Guns Fever

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.