My Cart


Junior Byles

Beat Down Babylon The Upsetter Years-Trojan-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed

Artist: Junior Byles
Title: Beat Down Babylon The Upsetter Years
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 253
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997
CD Grade: New & Sealed


1. (Festival) Da Da
2. I've Got A Feeling
3. Don't Know Why
4. Demonstration
5. Coming Home
6. Beat Down Babylon
7. A Place Called Africa 3
8. Joshua's Desire
9. A Matter Of Time
10. Poor Chubby
11. Fun And Games / Motion Dub
12. Pretty Fe True / Pretty Dub
13. King Of Babylon
14. Pharaoh Hiding
15. Hail To Power
16. Fever
17. Auntie Lulu
18. When Will Better Come
19. The Thanks We Get
20. Mumbling & Grumbling
21. Curley Locks
22. Dreader Locks
23. The Long Way


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.