My Cart


Ken Boothe

The Ken Boothe Collection-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Ken Boothe
Title: The Ken Boothe Collection
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 249
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1987
CD Grade: New


1. Everything I Own
2. Come Softly To Me
3. Let's Get It On
4. Silver Words
5. You Send Me
6. African Lady
7. Love Don't Love Nobody
8. Freedom Street
9. (It's The Way) Nature Planned It
10. Crying Over You
11. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From 'The Godfather')
12. Ain't No Sunshine
13. No Woman No Cry
14. Black Gold & Green
15. Out Of Love
16. Is It Because I'm Black?
17. Now You Can See Me Again
18. Walk Away From Love


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.