My Cart


Derrick Harriott

Songs For Midnight Lovers-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Derrick Harriott
Title: Songs For Midnight Lovers
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 198
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1990
CD Grade: New


01. The Loser
02. Do I Worry
03. Born To Love You
04. Walk The Streets
05. Standing In
06. Another Lonely Night
07. Solomon Gundie
08. Groovy Situation
09. Slave
10. No Man Is An Island
11. Have You Seen Her
12. Message From A Blackman
13. Since I Lost My Baby
14. Eighteen With A Bullet

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.