My Cart


Big Youth

Hit The Road Jack-Trojan-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed

Artist: Big Youth
Title: Hit The Road Jack
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 137
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1995
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. What's Going On?
02. Hit The Road Jack
03. Wake Up Everybody
04. Get Up Stand Up
05. Jah Man Of Syreen
06. Ten Against One
07. Hotter Fire
08. The Way Of The Light
09. Dread High Ranking
10. Dread Is The Best
11. Hit The Road Jack (Version)
12. Touch Me In The Morning
13. Keep Your Dread
14. I Love The Way You Love
15. The Day I Laid My Eyes On You
16. I Light And I Salvation

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.