My Cart


The Upsetters

Return Of Django-Trojan-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Upsetters
Title: Return Of Django
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL19
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Return Of Django
02. Touch Of Fire
03. Cold Sweat
04. Drugs And Poison
05. Soulful I
06. Night Doctor
07. One Punch
08. Eight For Eight
09. Live Injection
10. Man From M.I.5
11. Ten To Twelve
12. Medical Operation

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.