My Cart


Anti-Nowhere League

The Horse Is Dead-Receiver-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Anti-Nowhere League
Title: The Horse Is Dead
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRCD 219
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1996
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. So What
02. Pig Iron
03. For You
04. Crime
05. Working For The Company
06. Animal
07. Nowhere Man
08. I Hate People
09. Break The Law
10. Noddy
11. Snowman
12. Ballad Of J.J. Decay
13. Wreck Of Nowhere
14. Runaway
15. League

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.