My Cart


The Toy Dolls

The Receiver Years-Receiver-4CD Album Box Set-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Toy Dolls
Title: The Receiver Years
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRXCD 504
Format: 4CD Album Box Set
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New & Sealed


Wakey Wakey!
01. Introduction
02. Wakey Wakey Intro
03. Lester Fiddled The Tax Man
04. Pot Belly Bill 3:06
05. One Night In Moscow (& We'll Be Russian Home!)
06. Cloughy Is A Bootboy!
07. Sabre Dance
08. Daveys Took The Plunge
09. There's A Trollop Up Elmwood Street
10. No Particular Place To Go
11. Poverty Pleadin' Peter
12. Blaze Of The Borough
13. Wakey Wakey Outro
14. Goodnight Irene

01. Absurd-ditties
02. I'm A Telly Addict!
03. Terry Talking
04. Ernie Had A Hernia
05. Toccata In Dm
06. My Wife's A Psychopath!
07. Sod The Neighbours
08. Melancholy Margaret
09. Drooling Banjos
10. Alecs Gone
11. When You're Jimmy Saville
12. Caught Up The Reeperbahn!
13. Dez The Demon Decorator
14. Absurd-ditties

Fat Bob's Feet
01. Gloomy Intro/ Toy Doll Tonic
02. Fat Bob's Feet!
03. We Quit The Cavalry
04. The Sphinx Stinks
05. Rodney's Memory
06. Olga Crack Corn
07. Bitten By A Bed Bug!
08. Kids In Tyne & Wear
09. Frankie's Got The Blues
10. A Bunch O'Fairies
11. Yellow Burt
12. Back In '79
13. The Coppers Copt Ken's Cash!
14. Toy Doll Tonic/ Gloomy Outro
15. Turtle Crazy!

Twenty Two Tunes Live From Tokyo
01. Wakey Wakey Intro
02. Dig That Groove Baby
03. Cloughy Is A Bootboy
04. Lambrusco Kid
05. I've Got Asthma
06. Peter Practices Practice Place
07. Deidre's A Slag
08. Ashbrooke Launderette
09. Bless You My Son
10. My Girlfriends Dad's A Vicar
11. Spiders In The Dressing Room
12. Popeye Medley
13. She Goes To Finos
14. Fisticuffs In Frederick Street
15. Harry Cross
16. Glenda & The Test Tube Baby
17. Wakey Wakey Outro
18. When The Saints
19. Wipe Out
20. Nellie The Elephant
21. Sabre Dance
22. Blue Suede Shoes

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.