My Cart


Atomic Rooster

Devil's Answer-Receiver-2CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Atomic Rooster
Title: Devil's Answer
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRCD 003
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1989
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Death Walks Behind You
02. V.U.G.
03. Seven Streets
04. Sleeping For Years
05. Can't Take No More
06. Nobody Else
07. Friday 13th
08. And So To Bed
09. Broken Wings
10. Before Tomorrow

01. Banstead
02. Winter
03. Breakthrough
04. Decision/Indecision
05. Devil's Answer
06. A Spoonful Of Bromide Helps The Pulse Rate Go Down
07. Black Snake
08. Head In The Sky
09. Tomorrow Night
10. Break The Ice

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.