My Cart



Protest And Survive 1980-1984-Clay-2CD Album-New




Artist: Discharge
Title: Protest And Survive 1980-1984
Label: Clay
Cat No: CLAYDCD113
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1992
CD Grade: New


01. Never Again
02. Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
03. The Nightmare Continues
04. Realities Of War
05. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
06. War's No Fairytale
07. Anger Burning
08. Hell On Earth
09. Cries For Help
10. Possibilities Of Life's Destruction
11. Visions Of War
12. Stockpiles
13. The More I See
14. Look At Tomorrow
15. Society's Victim

01. Protest And Survive
02. Death Dealers
03. Tomorrow Belongs To Us
04. Final Blood Bath
05. Is This To Be
06. Price Of Silence
07. Fight Back
08. Doomsday
09. Why
10. Drunk With Power
11. Religion Instigates
12. Warning
13. Massacre Of Innocence
14. State Violence
15. Decontrol

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.