My Cart



Why-Receiver-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Discharge
Title: Why
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRCD 259 Z
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1998
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • 6 page booklet
  • Digitally remastered
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Visions Of War
    02. Does This System Work
    03. A Look At Tomorrow
    04. Why
    05. Maimed And Slaughtered
    06. Mania For Conquest
    07. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
    08. Is This To Be
    09. Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack)
    10. Why (Reprise)
    11. Realities Of War
    12. They Declare It
    13. But After The Gig
    14. Society's Victim
    15. Fight Back
    16. War's No Fairytale
    17. Always Restrictions
    18. You Take Part In Creating This System
    19. Religion Instigates
    20. Decontrol
    21. It's No T.V. Sketch
    22. Tomorrow Belongs To Us

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.