My Cart


Paul Lamb & The King Snakes

Mind Games-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: Paul Lamb & The King Snakes
Title: Mind Games
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD026
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2010
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have some storage damage to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Mind Games
    02. Come To The Conclusion
    03. Let Me In
    04. Ya Ya Blues
    05. Depressing Recession
    06. The Pillow
    07. Love Another Day
    08. Change My Way Of Livin
    09. No Matter What You Do
    10. If You Lose Your Money
    11. The Blues Had A Baby
    12. Midnight Special

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.