My Cart


George Anderson

Expressions-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: George Anderson
Title: Expressions
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD056
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2012
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have some sticker/storage damage to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Intro
    02. Back In The Day
    03. Moment Away
    04. Into U
    05. Mr. G
    06. High And Mighty Love
    07. It's About Time
    08. Closer
    09. Weakness
    10. Latin Love (Amour Latino)
    11. Wanna Make U Mine
    12. Inside 'Ur' Love

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.