My Cart


Lee Scratch Perry

Lee Scratch Perry-Sun Is Shining-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: Lee Scratch Perry
Title: Sun Is Shining
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD019
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2010
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have some sticker/storage damage to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Return Of Django
    02. Sick And Tired
    03. Sun Is Shining
    04. To Be A Lover
    05. Have Some Mercy
    06. One Drop
    07. Crazy Baldhead
    08. Jah Live
    09. God Smiled
    10. Curley Locks
    11. War Ina Babylon
    12. Exodus
    13. Return Of Django

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.