My Cart


Lee Scratch Perry

Lee Scratch Perry-Alien Starman-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: Lee Scratch Perry
Title: Alien Starman
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD001
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2003
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have some stickers/storage wear to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. The Sound Of The Underground
    02. Bad Times Disappear
    03. Find The Love
    04. Revolution
    05. On The Streets Again
    06. My Girl
    07. Holyness
    08. I Believe In Miracles
    09. Scratch It
    10. Starliner
    11. Special Request
    12. Emperor Haile Selassie Light
    13. My Dream Come True
    14. One God Open Brain
    15. Merlin White Magic Air

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.