My Cart


Desmond Dekker

The King Of Ska-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Desmond Dekker
Title: The King Of Ska
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD011
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2010
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • CD new, however may have some stickers/storage wear to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Jamaica Ska
    02. Wise Man
    03. Intensified
    04. Rudy Got Soul
    05. The More You Live
    06. Israelites
    07. Pickney Gal
    08. Pretty Africa
    09. Problems
    10. It Mek
    11. Don't Blame Me
    12. 007 (Shanty Town)

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.