My Cart


Don Grusin & Bill Sharpe

Trans Atlantica-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: Don Grusin & Bill Sharpe
Title: Trans Atlantica
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD057
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2012
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have some stickers/storage wear to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. The London Tube
    02. Exotic Boulevard
    03. Down at St Catherine?s
    04. War Zone
    05. Chance Encounters
    06. Night Train to Paris
    07. Un Vuelo
    08. Slow Breeze
    09. Mole Trap Cool
    10. After Hours
    11. Mira Monte
    12. Dirty Boy
    13. Take out the Trash

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.