My Cart


Mick Abrahams

Mick Abrahams-Cat Squirrel Blues-Secret-2CD Album-New




Artist: Mick Abrahams
Title: Cat Squirrel Blues
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDD067
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2013
CD Grade: New


  • CD new, however may have some stickers/storage wear to case

    CD 1 Acoustic
    01. So Much Trouble
    02. Billy The Kid
    03. Gnatz
    04. Black Night Is Falling
    05. Going Down Slow
    06. Driftin' Blues
    07. Leaving Home Blues
    08. How Long Blues
    09. Trouble In Mind
    10. Jesus On The Mainline

    CD 2 Electric
    01. You Got It Wrong
    02. Lies
    03. The Victim
    04. I Wonder Who
    05. Cat Squirrel
    06. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live?
    07. The Dead Mans Hill
    08. Rock Me Baby

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.