My Cart


Paul Lamb & The King Snakes

The Games People Play-Secret-CD Album-New




Artist: Paul Lamb & The King Snakes
Title: The Games People Play
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD052
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2012
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have somestickers/storage wear to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. I Got A Woman/Fulsom Prison
    02. Let Me In
    03. Come To the Conclusion
    04. Summertime
    05. Depressing Recession
    06. Easy
    07. Black Jack Game
    08. Games People Play
    09. Ida Mae
    10. Mind Games
    11. Ya Ya Blues
    12. Midnight Special

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.