My Cart


The Sweet

Archive-Rialto-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Sweet
Title: Archive
Label: Rialto
Cat No: RMCD 215
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Eye Games.
02. Strong Love.
03. White Mice.
04. Air on a Tape Loop.
05. Healer.
06. Windy City.
07. Play All Night.
08. A Distinct Lack of Ancient.
09. Dream On.
10. Why Don't You Do It to Me.
11. Cover Girl.
12. Sweet F.A.
13. California Nights.
14. Midnight to Daylight.
15. Stairway to the Stars.
16. Anthem, No. 1 (Lady of the Lake).
17. Lost Angels

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.