My Cart


Various Reggae

Wake Up Jamaica-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Wake Up Jamaica
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 331
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1994
CD Grade: New

1. I Can't Hide
2. Those Guys
3. Stealing Stealing
4. Don't Stay Away
5. Ain't That Loving You
6. Love Is Not a Gamble
7. My Best Girl
8. Girl I've Got a Date
9. I'm Yours Forever
10. Boom Shacka Lacka
11. Remember That Sunda

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.