My Cart


Various Reggae

Various Reggae-Yesterday-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Yesterday
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 294
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1991
CD Grade: New

1. Yesterday
2. Hey Jude
3. Come Together
4. Somtheing
5. Let It Be
6. Get Back
7. Hey Jude
8. My Sweet Lord
9. A World Without Love
10. Give Peace a Chance
11. Lady Madonna
12. Isn't It a Pity
13. Don't Let Me Down

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.