My Cart


Various Reggae

The Vaults Solid Gold Volume 2-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: The Vaults Solid Gold Volume 2
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 293
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1991
CD Grade: New

1. Treating Me Bad
2. Train to Skaville
3. Coolie Boy
4. Out of Space
5. Seven Guns Alive
6. Dragon Weapon
7. I Stand Predominate
8. Ska Jerk
9. Little Things
10. With Every Dream
11. Silhouettes
12. Sharper Than a RazorOur CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.