My Cart


Various Reggae

Save The Last Dance For Me-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Save The Last Dance For Me
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 317
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1993
CD Grade: New

1. Save the Last Dance for Me
2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
3. Shotgun Wedding
4. Then He Kissed Me
5. Hang on Sloopy
6. Da Doo Ron Ron
7. Darling You Send Me
8. Oh Carol
9. Oh Carol
10. Sincerely
11. (Sittin' On) The Dock of

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.