My Cart


Various Reggae

The Vaults Solid Gold-Trojan-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: The Vaults Solid Gold
Label: Trojan
Cat No: CDTRL 291
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1991
CD Grade: New

1. Shocks 71
2. DJ's Choice
3. People's Choice
4. Ease Up
5. Everything for Your Fun
6. Help Wanted
7. I'm Movin' On
8. Hot Sauce
9. New Love
10. Music Keep on Playing
11. Soup
12. Cloudburst
13. Proud Feeling
14. Re

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.